Consiglio direttivo

Avv. Gabriele Mazzei

Presidente

340 9676986
gabriele.mazzei@studiolegalemazzei.com

Enzo Dannoli

Resp. Propaganda

328 8264910
enzodannoli@gmail.com

Giacchetto Fabio

Vice Presidente

335 6886086
f.giacchetto@alice.it

Leopoldo Ceccherelli

Rappresentante allenatori

328 9037105
fralema@tiscali.it

Antonio Ascione

Rappresentante Giocatori Dirigente Resp. Seniores

329 7330198
autolavaggioelba@live.it

Vincenzo Vozza

Segretario

328 2583784
vozza91@gmail.com

Seniores

Stefano Ghini

Allenatore

328 5343252
steghini@gmail.com

Luigi Congedo

Allenatore

328 0387935
congedo.luigi@gdf.it

Elisa Zini

Accompagnatrice

346 6693783
zini.elisa@alice.it

Alessandra Fontana

Coordinatrice

327 0699597
bibifontana@libero.it

Under 18

Leopoldo Ceccherelli

Allenatore

328 9037105
fralema@tiscali.it

Massimiliano Tagliaferro

Allenatore

328 8151016
mtlube72@gmail.com

Under 16

Fabio Giacchetto

Allenatore

335 6886086
f.giacchetto@alice.it

Federico Catta

Allenatore

329 8488060
federicocatta@hotmail.it

Fabrizio Diversi

Accompagnatore

335 6457582
f.diversi@alice.it

Under 14

Enzo Dannoli

Allenatore

328 8264910
enzodannoli@gmail.com

Elia Fabbri

Allenatore

329 1748021
elia-fabbri@hotmail.it

El Mostafa Laazari

Accompagnatore

328 6890285

Under 12

Umberto Valentini

Educatore

347 3589320
valentini.dim@alice.it

Antonio Lupi

Educatore

346 6380731
lupi.antonio95@gmail.com

Roberto Corsi

Accompagnatore

347 0067939
robyc81@gmail.com

Under 10

Leonardo Ceccherelli

Educatore

320 2505634
leonardo.ceccherelli@elbainf.com

Sabino Princigalli

Educatore

349 7571669
sabisub@gmail.com

Marco De Sanctis

Accompagnatrice

329 8534218
marco.yzf@gmail.com

Under 8

Fabio Loria

Educatore

320 7062800
lazanzariera@hotmail.com

Emiliano Galletti

Educatore

327 9863687
emiliano76elba@gmail.com

Angelo Cafaro

Accompagnatore

338 8003153
angelofaustocafaro@gmail.com

Under 6

Piergiorgio Muti

Educatore

328 4681700
pgmuti65@gmail.com

Agnese Galli

Educatrice

333 2388326
agnese.galli@hotmail.it

Cristiana Mancini

Accompagnatrice

347 5332801
criscris.1972@yahoo.it

Femminile

Florin Sava

Allenatore

320 0803545
hopsiiio@yahoo.com

Alessio Catta

Ass. Allenatore

366 2744041
alessiocatta@hotmail.com

Elisa Zini

Accompagnatrice

346 6693783
zini.elisa@alice.it

Franco Ballone

Accompagnatore

340 2729684
frangi3@alice.it