Consiglio direttivo

Avv. Gabriele Mazzei

Presidente

340 9676986
gabriele.mazzei@studiolegalemazzei.com

Enzo Dannoli

Resp. Propaganda

328 8264910
enzodannoli@gmail.com

Giacchetto Fabio

Vice Presidente

335 6886086
f.giacchetto@alice.it

Claudio Bisso

Rappresentante Allenatori

327 6112864
clabisso@gmail.com

Antonio Ascione

Rappresentante Giocatori

329 7330198
autolavaggioelba@live.it

Raffaele Amoroso

Tesoriere

339 8714609 raffaele.amoroso75@gmail.com

Vincenzo Vozza

Segretario

328 2583784
vozza91@gmail.com

Medici ed Assistenza Medica

Luigi Congedo

Resp. accompagnatori

328 0387935
congedo.Luigi@gdf.it

Alessio Ferrini

Resp. Infermeria

335 7543405

Romans Galvani

Addetto Ambulanza

347 3402529

Dott. Paolo Berti

Medico sociale

335 6074736
laueli@tiscali.it

Francesca Cecchini

Addetto Infermeria

327 0610387
francescacecchini@live.it

Saura Ridi

Addetto Ambulanza

349 845561
saura62@hotmail.it

Luca Ercolani

Massaggiatore

320 2596300
luca.ercolani@live.it

Dott. Francesco Stilo

Addetto Medici

329 358741
fsstilomail@gmail.com

Lucia Giovinazzo

Addetto Ambulanza

339 1860101
giovinazzo.lucia@inwind.it

Elba Medical Centre

Assistenza Medica

346 8891888
Dott. Lorenzo Toffoli

Croce Verde

Servizio Autoambulanza

0565 917070
info@croceverdeportoferraio.it

Altre competenze

Laura Berti

Addetto Stampa

339 4362935
laura.berti12@gmail.com

Daniela Gori

Responsabile servizio trasferte e trasferimenti

338 6293209
goridavide@tiscali.it

Michele Beltrame

Resp. Club House

347 5254870
michele.beltrame@yahoo.it

Elisabetta Giustini

Responsabile servizio trasferte e trasferimenti

333 4420074
Liz06@hotmail.it

Barbara Rabilli

Resp. Vestiario

338 5341947
barbarabilli@gmail.com

OLD - Leopodo Ceccherelli

Resp. Terzo Tempo

328 9037105
fralema@tiscali.it

Seniores

Stefano Ghini

Allenatore

328 5343252
steghini@gmail.com

Luigi Congedo

Allenatore

328 0387935
congedo.luigi@gdf.it

Elisa Zini

Accompagnatrice

346 6693783
zini.elisa@alice.it

Under 18

Leopoldo Ceccherelli

Allenatore

328 9037105
fralema@tiscali.it

Simone Piacentini

Allenatore

338 4194824
mars17@alice.it

Andrea Simoni

Accompagnatore

335 5239197
pipetto64@gmail.com

Under 16

Fabio Giacchetto

Allenatore

335 6886086
f.giacchetto@alice.it

Fabrizio Diversi

Accompagnatore

335 6457582
f.diversi@alice.it

Under 14

Enzo Dannoli

Allenatore

328 8264910
enzodannoli@gmail.com

Federico Scagliotti

Allenatore

328 8219550
federico.scagliotti@gmail.com

Carlo Mibelli

Accompagnatore

349 0718132
carlo.mibelli@alice.it

Under 12

Umberto Valentini

Educatore

347 3589320
valentini.dim@alice.it

Gabriele Candida

Educatore

349 8452857
soulgabry@hotmail.it

Roberto Corsi

Accompagnatore

347 0067939
robyc81@gmail.com

Under 10

Claudio Bisso

Educatore

32761128864
clabisso@gmail.com

Marco Scutaro

Educatore

333 4861306
scmarco16@gmail.com

Barbara Rabilli

Accompagnatrice

338 5341947
barbararabilli@gmail.com

Under 8

Leonardo Ceccherelli

Educatore

320 2505634
leonardo.ceccherelli@elbainf.com

Fabio Loria

Educatore

320 7062800
lazanzariera@hotmail.com

Marco De Sanctis

Accompagnatore

329 8534218
marco.yzf@gmail.com

Under 6

Piergiorgio Muti

Educatore

328 4681700
pgmuti65@gmail.com

Maura Ticozzi

Ass. Educatore

324 0741238
maurina82@hotmail.it

Agnese Galli

Educatrice

333 2388326
agnese.galli@hotmail.it

Femminile

Florin Sava

Allenatore

320 0803545
hopsiiio@yahoo.com

Alessio Catta

Ass. Allenatore

366 2744041
alessiocatta@hotmail.com

Elisa Zini

Accompagnatrice

346 6693783
zini.elisa@alice.it

Franco Ballone

Accompagnatore

340 2729684
frangi3@alice.it